Event Details

Helsinki Police Symphonic Band returns to live stages with the full 43 players ensemble and symphonic concert band program.

Soloist: Tommi Hyytinen, horn

Conducted by Chief Conductor Sami Ruusuvuori

In the program:

Uljas Pulkkis: Horn Concerto “Sonority“, premiere

Joaquin Rodrigo: Adagio for winds

Paul Hindemith: Konzertmusik op. 41

Philip Sparke: The Year Of The Dragon.

Free entrance. Welcome!